National Amila

The National Amila’s sole purpose is to create an organizational structure that instills the spirit of sacrifice and service to Allah into its membership. Every member serving has been appointed due to his extraordinary qualities of service, sacrifice, and faith for the progress of Ahmadiyyat and the institution of Khilafat. The National Amila consists of 30+ department heads that sacrifice time from their schooling, jobs, and families to ensure that the love of Khilafat-e-Ahmadiyyat and the morals of Islam Ahmadiyyat are instilled in its membership.

Sadr Sahib

bilal.rana@mkausa.org

Bilal Rana

Serving as Sadr MKA USA
naib-sadr-3

zeshan.hamid@mkausa.org

Zeshan Hamid

Serving as Naib Sadr III
Haris Raja Muavin Sadr II

haris.raja@mkausa.org

Haris Raja

Serving as Muavin Sadr
NYmetro

salaam.bhatti@mkausa.org

Salaam Bhatti

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Khalid Bhatti Mo’Tamid

khalid.a.bhatti@mkausa.org

Khalid Bhatti

Serving as Motamid
Madeel Abdullah Khidmat-e-Khlaw Mohtamim

madeel.abdullah@mkausa.org

Madeel Abdullah

Serving as Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
MKA_Office_Holders-11

usman.jamil@mkausa.org

Usman Jamil

Serving as Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
Yasir Mirza Mohtamim Taleem

yasir.mirza@mkausa.org

Yasir Mirza

Serving as Mohtamim Taleem
Zarik Khan Tehrik-e-Jadid Mohtamim

zarik.khan@mkausa.org

Zarik Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid
va

asbajwa@gmail.com

Ahmed Bajwa

Serving as Mohtamim Umoomi
ntx

gulf.region@mkausa.org

Tariq Habibullah

Serving as Regional Qaid Gulf
mia

midwest.region@mkausa.org

Hamid Malik

Serving as Regional Qaid Midwest
mia

newyorkmetro.region@mkausa.org

Sayim Malik

Serving as Regional Qaid New York Metro
Salman Khlaid Regional Qaid NorthWest

northwest.region@mkausa.org

Salman Khalid

Serving as Regional Qaid Northwest
Affan Abullah Naib Sadr Philadelphia

affan.abdullah@mkausa.org

Affan Abdullah

Serving as Naib Sadr I
mia

lamin.sanjang@mkausa.org

Lamin Sanjang

Serving as Naib Sadr IV and Muhtamim Muqami
Mohsin Amjed Mohtamim Isha’at

mohsin.amjed@mkausa.org

Mohsin Amjed

Serving as Serving as Muavin Sadr
IMG_7888

chris.janney@muslimyouth.org

Chris Janney

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Naem Mohamed Mauvin Sadr I

naem.mohamed@mkausa.org

Naem Mohamed

Serving as Muhasib
Tanveer Iqbal Mohtamim Maal

tanveer.iqbal@mkausa.org

Tanveer Iqbal

Serving as Mohtamim Maal
mia

faran.rabbani@mkausa.org

Faran Rabbani

Serving as Mohtamim Tabligh
mia

achraf.issam@mkausa.org

Achraf Issam

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Moba'een
IMG_7875

niaz.bhatti@mkausa.org

Niaz Butt

Serving as Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
mia

virginia.region@mkausa.org

Hibbi Iqbal

Serving as Regional Qaid Virginia
Waqas Asghar Regional Qaid East

east.region@mkausa.org

Waqas Asghar

Serving as Regional Qaid East
mia

missouririver.region@mkausa.org

Usman Zia

Serving as Regional Qaid Missouri River
Sarmad Chaudhary

southeast.region@mkausa.org

Sarmad Chaudhry

Serving as Regional Qaid Southeast
Rizwan Ahmad Naib Sadr V

rizwan.ahmad@mkausa.org

Rizwan Ahmad

Serving as Naib Sadr II
Harris Zafar Mauvin Sadr III

harris.zafar@mkausa.org

Harris Zafar

Serving as Muavin Sadr
masq

Sohaib Awan

Serving as Muavin Sadr and Chairman MASQ
Mirza Harris Ahmed Mohtamim Atfal

harris.ahmad@mkausa.org

Mirza Harris Ahmad

Serving as Mohtamim Atfal
gulf

muhammad.ahmad@mkausa.org

Muhammad Ahmad

Serving as Mohtamim Isha'at
mia

naveed.malik@mkausa.org

Naveed Malik

Serving as Mohtamim Amoor-e-Tulba
Intisar Malihi Sanat-o-Tijarat Mohtamim

intisar.malhi@mkausa.org

Intisar Malhi

Serving as Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
Armaghan Malik

amallik@xerolabs.com

Armaghan Malik

Serving as Mohtamim Tajneed
Ashfaq Khan

ashfaq.khan@mkausa.org

Ashfaq Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
mia

greatlakes.region@mkausa.org

Fahmeed Rahmaan

Serving as Regional Qaid Great Lakes
mia

northeast.region@mkausa.org

Furqan Mehmud

Serving as Regional Qaid Northeast
Akmal Ahmad Regional Qaid Southern California

southwest.region@mkausa.org

Akmal Ahmad

Serving as Regional Qaid Southwest
mia

maryland.region@mkausa.org

Borey Song

Serving as Regional Qaid Maryland