National Amila

The National Amila’s sole purpose is to create an organizational structure that instills the spirit of sacrifice and service to Allah into its membership. Every member serving has been appointed due to his extraordinary qualities of service, sacrifice, and faith for the progress of Ahmadiyyat and the institution of Khilafat. The National Amila consists of 30+ department heads that sacrifice time from their schooling, jobs, and families to ensure that the love of Khilafat-e-Ahmadiyyat and the morals of Islam Ahmadiyyat are instilled in its membership.

Sadr Sahib

bilal.rana@mkausa.org

Bilal Rana

Serving as Sadr MKA USA
Rizwan Ahmad Naib Sadr V

rizwan.ahmad@mkausa.org

Rizwan Ahmad

Serving as Naib Sadr III
IMG_7888

chris.janney@muslimyouth.org

Chris Janney

Serving as Muavin Sadr
masq

Sohaib Awan

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Intisar Malihi Sanat-o-Tijarat Mohtamim

intisar.malhi@mkausa.org

Intisar Malhi

Serving as Mohtamim Atfal
Mirza Harris Ahmed Mohtamim Atfal

harris.ahmad@mkausa.org

Mirza Harris Ahmad

Serving as Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba
mia

waqarzafarullah@gmail.com

Waqar Bajwa

Serving as Mohtamim Maal
mia

faran.rabbani@mkausa.org

Faran Rabbani

Serving as Mohtamim Tabligh
Ashfaq Khan

ashfaq.khan@mkausa.org

Ashfaq Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
mia

rizwan1770@gmail.com

Imam Rizwan Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Tehrik-e-Jadid
mia

muqami@mkausa.com

Tamur Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Muqami
mia

virginia.region@mkausa.org

Hibbi Iqbal

Serving as Regional Qaid Virginia
mia

greatlakes.region@mkausa.org

Usama Awan

Serving as Regional Qaid Great Lakes
mia

northeast.region@mkausa.org

Camil Cermovic

Serving as Regional Qaid Northeast
Akmal Ahmad Regional Qaid Southern California

southwest.region@mkausa.org

Akmal Ahmad

Serving as Regional Qaid Southwest
naib-sadr-3

zeshan.hamid@mkausa.org

Zeshan Hamid

Serving as Naib Sadr I
mia

lamin.sanjang@mkausa.org

Lamin Sanjang

Serving as Naib Sadr IV and Muhtamim Muqami
Harris Zafar Mauvin Sadr III

harris.zafar@mkausa.org

Harris Zafar

Serving as Muavin Sadr
NYmetro

salaam.bhatti@mkausa.org

Salaam Bhatti

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Khalid Bhatti Mo’Tamid

khalid.a.bhatti@mkausa.org

Khalid Bhatti

Serving as Motamid
mia

talha.saifi@mkausa.org

Talha Saifi

Serving as Mohtamim Isha'at
Zarik Khan Tehrik-e-Jadid Mohtamim

zarik.khan@mkausa.org

Zarik Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
mia

ibrahim.chaudhry1@gmail.com

Ibrahim Chaudhry

Serving as Mohtamim Tajneed
mia

haris.raja@mkausa.org

Haris Raja

Serving as Addl. Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
va

asbajwa@gmail.com

Ahmed Bajwa

Serving as Mohtamim Umoomi
mia

gulf.region@mkausa.org

Saeed Chaudhry

Serving as Regional Qaid Gulf
mia

midwest.region@mkausa.org

Hamid Malik

Serving as Regional Qaid Midwest
mia

newyorkmetro.region@mkausa.org

Mohamed Aslam

Serving as Regional Qaid New York Metro
mia

northwest.region@mkausa.org

Tahir Lubis

Serving as Regional Qaid Northwest
Affan Abullah Naib Sadr Philadelphia

affan.abdullah@mkausa.org

Affan Abdullah

Serving as Naib Sadr II
gulf

muhammad.ahmad@mkausa.org

Muhammad Ahmad

Serving as Naib Sadr V
Mohsin Amjed Mohtamim Isha’at

mohsin.amjed@mkausa.org

Mohsin Amjed

Serving as Muavin Sadr
mia

chairman@muslimwriters.org

Dr. Yameen Khalil

Serving as Muavin Sadr & MASQ Chairman
Naem Mohamed Mauvin Sadr I

naem.mohamed@mkausa.org

Naem Mohamed

Serving as Muhasib
Madeel Abdullah Khidmat-e-Khlaw Mohtamim

madeel.abdullah@mkausa.org

Madeel Abdullah

Serving as Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
MKA_Office_Holders-11

usman.jamil@mkausa.org

Usman Jamil

Serving as Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
Yasir Mirza Mohtamim Taleem

yasir.mirza@mkausa.org

Yasir Mirza

Serving as Mohtamim Taleem
mia

umair.ahmed@gmail.com

Umair Ahmed

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Moba'een
IMG_7875

niaz.bhatti@mkausa.org

Niaz Butt

Serving as Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
mia

east.region@mkausa.org

Mumtaz Ahmad

Serving as Regional Qaid East
Sarmad Chaudhary

missouririver.region@mkausa.org

Sarmad Chaudhry

Serving as Regional Qaid Missouri River
mia

southeast.region@mkausa.org

Safeer Bhatti

Serving as Regional Qaid Southeast
mia

maryland.region@mkausa.org

Usman Jamil

Serving as Regional Qaid Maryland