Northeast Region

New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts

The Region

Northeast region consists of 8 majalis. 2 medium and 6 small. From the start of America, Massachusetts, to the maple syrup of Vermont. Also it hosts the wonders of America, Niagara Falls. It also entails the greatest colleges and universities in the world like Harvard, and Yale.

20141005_121207

Furqan Mehmud

Furqan Mehmud was born and raised in Fitchburg, MA. He has served as a Qaid for 3 terms and is presently  serving as a Regional Qaid for the Northeast Region. He is blessed with 1 son who is 10 and is happily married. He works for Loomis armored car company. In free time he enjoys writing poetry,  playing basketball and other sports, and watching sports. He also have a book published, Listen to Your Heart.

Email Him
mia

mshams@live.com

Faiz Shams

Boston
mia

qaid.connecticut@mkausa.org

Wajid Danish Ahmed

Connecticut
mia

Qaid.Fitchburg@mkausa.org

Sultan Ahmed

Fitchburg
mia

qaid.albany@mkausa.org

Abraham Waleed Rahman

Albany
mia

qaid.buffalo@mkausa.org

Adeel Ahmad Khan

Buffalo
mia

qaid.rochester@mkausa.org

Mubarak Bashir

Rochester
mia

qaid.binghamton@mkausa.org

Niaz Ahmed

Binghamton
mia

qaid.syracuse@mkausa.org

Camil Cerimovic

Syracuse

Bait un Naseer, Rochester

1609 E MAIN STREET ROCHESTER, NY. 14610

Bait ul Nasr, Boston

4 NASIR AHMAD ROAD SHARON, MA 02067

Bait ul Zikr, Fitchburg

370 MAIN STREET FITCHBURG, MA. 01420

Bait ul Aman, Connecticut

410 MAIN STREET MERIDEN, CT. 06451

Bait ul Ihsan, Syracuse

6650 OLD COLLAMER ROAD EAST SYRACUSE, NY. 13057

Masjid Mahdi, Buffalo

9610 COLVIN BLVD NIAGARA FALLS, NY. 14304

Bait ul Hamd, Binghamton

10 SHEEDY RD. VESTAL, NY. 13850

Bait un Nur, Albany

941 RIVER ROAD SCHENECTADY, NY/ 12306