National Amila

The National Amila’s sole purpose is to create an organizational structure that instills the spirit of sacrifice and service to Allah into its membership. Every member serving has been appointed due to his extraordinary qualities of service, sacrifice, and faith for the progress of Ahmadiyyat and the institution of Khilafat. The National Amila consists of 30+ department heads that sacrifice time from their schooling, jobs, and families to ensure that the love of Khilafat-e-Ahmadiyyat and the morals of Islam Ahmadiyyat are instilled in its membership.

Sadr Sahib

bilal.rana@mkausa.org

Bilal Rana

Serving as Sadr MKA USA
Ashfaq Khan

ashfaq.khan@mkausa.org

Ashfaq Khan

Serving as Naib Sadr III
Harris Zafar Mauvin Sadr III

harris.zafar@mkausa.org

Harris Zafar

Serving as Muavin Sadr
NYmetro

salaam.bhatti@mkausa.org

Salaam Bhatti

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Intisar Malihi Sanat-o-Tijarat Mohtamim

intisar.malhi@mkausa.org

Intisar Malhi

Serving as Mohtamim Atfal
Naem Mohamed Mauvin Sadr I

naem.mohamed@mkausa.org

Naem Mohamed

Serving as Muhasib
mia

talha.saifi@mkausa.org

Talha Saifi

Serving as Mohtamim Isha'at
mia

maal@mkausa.org

Waqar Bajwa

Serving as Mohtamim Maal
mia

tabligh@mkausa.org

Imam Faran Rabbani

Serving as Mohtamim Tabligh
mia

tarbiyyat@mkausa.org

Imam Abdullah Dibba

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
mia

tehrik-e-jadid@mkausa.org

Imam Rizwan Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Tehrik-e-Jadid
mia

gulf.region@mkausa.org

Mansoor Rana

Serving as Regional Qaid Gulf
mia

midwest.region@mkausa.org

Erfan Ahmad

Serving as Regional Qaid Midwest
mia

newyorkmetro.region@mkausa.org

Mohamed Aslam

Serving as Regional Qaid New York Metro
mia

northwest.region@mkausa.org

Tahir Lubis

Serving as Regional Qaid Northwest
Madeel Abdullah Khidmat-e-Khlaw Mohtamim

madeel.abdullah@mkausa.org

Madeel Abdullah

Serving as Naib Sadr I
Yasir Mirza Mohtamim Taleem

yasir.mirza@mkausa.org

Yasir Mirza

Serving as Naib Sadr IV
masq

sohaib.awan@mkausa.org

Sohaib Awan

Serving as Muavin Sadr
mia

chris.janney@muslimyouth.org

Haris Raja

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Khalid Bhatti Mo’Tamid

khalid.a.bhatti@mkausa.org

Khalid Bhatti

Serving as Motamid
mia

chairman@muslimwriters.org

Dr. Yameen Khalil

Serving as MASQ Chairman & Muavin Sadr
mia

khidmat-e-khalq@mkausa.org

Dr. Abdul Naseer Kakkada

Serving as Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
Zarik Khan Tehrik-e-Jadid Mohtamim

sanat-o-tijarat@mkausa.org

Zarik Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
mia

tajneed@mkausa.org

Ibrahim Chaudhry

Serving as Mohtamim Tajneed
mia

tarbiyyat-nau-mobaeen@mkausa.org

Umair Ahmed

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Moba'een
mia

umoomi@mkausa.org

Liaquat Ali

Serving as Mohtamim Umoomi
mia

east.region@mkausa.org

Mumtaz Ahmad

Serving as Regional Qaid East
Sarmad Chaudhary

missouririver.region@mkausa.org

Sarmad Chaudhry

Serving as Regional Qaid Missouri River
mia

southeast.region@mkausa.org

Safeer Bhatti

Serving as Regional Qaid Southeast
mia

maryland.region@mkausa.org

Usman Jamil

Serving as Regional Qaid Maryland
Affan Abullah Naib Sadr Philadelphia

affan.abdullah@mkausa.org

Affan Abdullah

Serving as Naib Sadr II
mia

lamin.sanjang@mkausa.org

Lamin Sanjang

Serving as Naib Sadr V
Mohsin Amjed Mohtamim Isha’at

mohsin.amjed@mkausa.org

Mohsin Amjed

Serving as Muavin Sadr
mia

zakaria.sayed@mkausa.org

Zakaria Sayed

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Ahmed Bajwa Regional Qaid Virginia

ahmed.bajwa@mkausa.org

Ahmed Bajwa

Serving as Additional Mo'tamid
Mirza Harris Ahmed Mohtamim Atfal

harris.ahmad@mkausa.org

Mirza Harris Ahmad

Serving as Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba
mia

muqami@mkausa.org

Taimur Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Muqami
mia

sehat-e-jismani@mkausa.org

Rahman Nasir

Serving as Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
mia

taleem@mkausa.org

Saeed Chaudhry

Serving as Mohtamim Taleem
mia

waqar-e-amal@mkausa.org

Abdul-Hai Thomas

Serving as Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
mia

virginia.region@mkausa.org

Hibbi Iqbal

Serving as Regional Qaid Virginia
mia

greatlakes.region@mkausa.org

Usama Awan

Serving as Regional Qaid Great Lakes
mia

northeast.region@mkausa.org

Camil Cermovic

Serving as Regional Qaid Northeast
Akmal Ahmad Regional Qaid Southern California

southwest.region@mkausa.org

Akmal Ahmad

Serving as Regional Qaid Southwest