National Amila

The National Amila’s sole purpose is to create an organizational structure that instills the spirit of sacrifice and service to Allah into its membership. Every member serving has been appointed due to his extraordinary qualities of service, sacrifice, and faith for the progress of Ahmadiyyat and the institution of Khilafat. The National Amila consists of 30+ department heads that sacrifice time from their schooling, jobs, and families to ensure that the love of Khilafat-e-Ahmadiyyat and the morals of Islam Ahmadiyyat are instilled in its membership.

Madeel_Abdullah_2

sadr@mkausa.org

Madeel Abdullah

Serving as Sadr MKA USA
Sohaib_Awan_1

sohaib.awan@mkausa.org

Sohaib Awan

Serving as Naib Sadr
Haris Raja Muavin Sadr II

harris.raja@mkausa.org

Haris Raja

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Ahmed Bajwa Regional Qaid Virginia

motamid@mkausa.org

Ahmed Bajwa

Serving as Mo'tamid
Ahtesham_Najeeb_Chaudhry

umur-e-talaba@mkausa.org

Ahtesham Najeeb Chaudry

Serving as Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba
mia

muqami@mkausa.org

Taimur Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Muqami
Rahman_Nasir_2

sehat-e-jismani@mkausa.org

Rahman Nasir

Serving as Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
Imam_Rizwan_Khan_2

taleem@mkausa.org

Imam Rizwan Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Taleem
Niaz_Butt_1

waqar-e-amal@mkausa.org

Niaz Butt

Serving as Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
Haris Raja Muavin Sadr II

virginia.region@mkausa.org

Haris Raja

Serving as Regional Qaid Virginia
Usama_Awan_2

greatlakes.region@mkausa.org

Usama Awan

Serving as Regional Qaid Great Lakes
Camil_Cermovic_1

northeast.region@mkausa.org

Camil Cermovic

Serving as Regional Qaid Northeast
Zakaria_Sayed_4

southwest.region@mkausa.org

Zakaria Sayed

Serving as Regional Qaid Southwest
Lamin_Sangyang

lamin.sanjang@mkausa.org

Lamin Sanjang

Serving as Naib Sadr
Hibbi_Iqbal_1

hibbi.iqbal@mkausa.org

Hibbi Iqbal

Serving as Naib Sadr
Naem Mohamed Mauvin Sadr I

naem.mohamed@mkausa.org

Naem Mohamed

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Zarik Khan Tehrik-e-Jadid Mohtamim

auditor@mkausa.org

Zarik Khan

Serving as Muhasib
Talha_Saifi

ishaat@mkausa.org

Talha Saifi

Serving as Mohtamim Isha'at
Yasir Mirza Mohtamim Taleem

maal@mkausa.org

Yasir Mirza

Serving as Mohtamim Maal
Imam_Abdullah_Dibba_1

tabligh@mkausa.org

Imam Abdullah Dibba

Serving as Mohtamim Tabligh
Ashfaq Khan Regional Qaid Maryland

tarbiyyat@mkausa.org

Ashfaq Khan

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
Saeed_Chaudhry_1

tehrik-e-jadid@mkausa.org

Saeed Chaudry

Serving as Mohtamim Tehrik-e-Jadid
Mansoor_Rana_1

gulf.region@mkausa.org

Mansoor Rana

Serving as Regional Qaid Gulf
Ahmad_Khan_2

midwest.region@mkausa.org

Ahmad Khan

Serving as Regional Qaid Midwest
mia

newyorkmetro.region@mkausa.org

Mohamed Aslam

Serving as Regional Qaid New York Metro
Mirza_Mohsan_Baig_2

northwest.region@mkausa.org

Mirza Mohsin Baig

Serving as Regional Qaid Northwest
Mirza_Harris_1

harris.ahmad@mkausa.org

Mirza Harris Ahmad

Serving as Naib Sadr
Mohsin Amjed Mohtamim Isha’at

mohsin.amjed@mkausa.org

Mohsin Amjed

Serving as Muavin Sadr
Intisar Malihi Sanat-o-Tijarat Mohtamim

intisar.malhi@mkausa.org

Intisar Malhi

Serving as Mohtamim Atfal
Labeeb_Ahmad

chairman@muslimwriters.org

Labeeb Ahmad

Serving as MASQ Chairman
mia

khidmat-e-khalq@mkausa.org

Dr. Abdul Naseer Kakkada

Serving as Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
Zeeshan_Ahmad_2

sanat-o-tijarat@mkausa.org

Zeeshan Ahmad

Serving as Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
Ibrahim_Chaudhry_1

tajneed@mkausa.org

Ibrahim Chaudhry

Serving as Mohtamim Tajneed
Umair_Ahmed_2

tarbiyyat-nau-mobaeen@mkausa.org

Umair Ahmed

Serving as Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Moba'een
Erfan_Ahmed_1

umoomi@mkausa.org

Erfan Ahmad

Serving as Mohtamim Umoomi
Mumtaz_Ahmad_3

east.region@mkausa.org

Mumtaz Ahmad

Serving as Regional Qaid East
Sarmad Chaudhary

missouririver.region@mkausa.org

Sarmad Chaudhry

Serving as Regional Qaid Missouri River
Abdul_Hai_Thomas_1

southeast.region@mkausa.org

Abdul-Hai Thomas

Serving as Regional Qaid Southeast
Ali_Chaudhry_1

maryland.region@mkausa.org

Ali Chaudry

Serving as Regional Qaid Maryland